Admin

Counselor Contact Information

LINCOLN COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Counselors will assist students by students' last name.


The best way to contact your student's counselor is by email. In most cases, counselors are meeting with students, parents, and staff and are unable to answer their phones directly. However, you are also welcome to leave a phone message.

STUDENT'S LAST NAME

CLASS OF 2023, 2022, 2021 COUNSELORS

EMAIL

EXTENSION

A-E

Mr. Ballard

cballard@sandi.net

3602

F-L

Ms. Blum

mblum@sandi.net

2624

M-Ri

Ms. Larsen

klarsen@sandi.net

2627

Ro-Z

Ms. Cook

hcook@sandi.net

2625

STUDENT'S LAST NAME

CLASS OF 2024 COUNSELORS

EMAIL

EXTENSION

A-Z

Mr. Gutierrez

ogutierrez@sandi.net

2628

If you have specific questions about grades in you student's courses or would like to set up a parent Teacher conference, then contact the teacher(s) directly. Counselors do not have specific information pertaining to the student's individual grades. Teacher contact information can be accessed here: https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/lincoln/staff-directory.

Most grades and attendance are posted on PowerSchool Parent Portal here: https://powerschool.sandi.net/public/home.html . If you are experiencing difficulty creating an account then contact: Evelia Jarvis 619-266-6500 x2155 / email ejarvis@sandi.net or Senta Delgado 619-266-6500 x2134 / email sdelgado@sandi.net. Also be aware that parents and students may check the teachers' website for more information concerning specific course information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.