Admin

SSC Membership Roster

SSC Membership Roster 2019-2020

Position

Name

SSC Office

Email

NA

Principal

Stephanie Brown

stephanie.brown@sandi.net

2017-2019

Classroom Teacher

Sierra Johnson

Secretary

sjohnson7@sandi.net

2019-2021

Classroom Teacher

Rita Cooper

DAC Rep

rcooper@sandi.net

2019-2021

Classroom Teacher

Laura Wilensky

lwilensky@sandi.net

2018-2020

Classroom Teacher

Shawna Jaggi

spayton-edmonds@sandinet

2019-2021

Other School Rep

Gerardo Constantino

gconstantino@sandi.net

2018-2020

Parent

Robert Patmon

Chair

robertpatmon@gmail.com

2019-2021

Parent

Kimberli Banks

kbanks@sandi.net

2019-2021

Parent

Tia Turner

tiaturner@sandiego.gov

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.