SSC Membership Roster

SSC Membership Roster 2019-2020 - Printable Roster

Position

Name

SSC Office

Email

NA

Principal

Stephanie Brown

stephanie.brown@sandi.net

2019-2021

Classroom Teacher

Norms Reyes

Chair

nreyes@sandi.net

2019-2021

Classroom Teacher

Rita Cooper

DAC Rep

rcooper@sandi.net

2019-2021

Classroom Teacher

Laura Wilensky

lwilensky@sandi.net

2018-2020

Classroom Teacher

Shawna Jaggi

Secretary

spayton-edmonds@sandinet

2019-2021

Other School Rep

Gerardo Constantino

gconstantino@sandi.net

2020-2022

Parent

Charlotte Logan

 

charolettelogan50@gmail.com

2019-2021

Parent

Kimberli Banks

kbanks@sandi.net

2019-2021

Parent

Tia Turner

tiaturner@sandiego.gov

 2020-2021  Student  Melanie B.    
 2020-2021  Student  Ebanee J.    
 2020-2021  Student  Michelle S.    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.